LIVE WEBINAR

Increase Engagement in the Corporate Workplace with the HqO Workplace Experience App

Register Now

Thursday, December 1 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm (GMT+1)

At a time when most companies struggle to get employees into the office on a regular basis, you need tools that will increase engagement among all employees.

Learn about HqO’s new capabilities that increase engagement in the corporate workplace:

  • Who’s in the office
  • Automated user provisioning via SCIM
  • Custom-branded home screen to show off your culture
  • Enhanced self-service options
  • New integration with JLL Corrigo service requests

Join us for this live webinar and see a demonstration of the HqO Workplace Experience App in action.