LIVE CUSTOMER WEBINAR

July Customer Webinar: HqO Product Releases

REGISTER NOW

July 14 at 8am PT / 11am ET

We are announcing new product updates to the HqO Workplace Experience Platform (formerly HqOS) and app that help our customers to better understand and communicate with their customers, and to extend their existing technology investments. 

To learn more about these new offerings, join us on Thursday, July 14 at 10am PT / 1pm ET for a customer-exclusive webinar. 

Our product experts will show how you can extend the value of your existing HqO solution with our latest product enhancements, including:

  • Micro Feedback Builder for custom surveys & polls
  • Resource Booking Integrated with Microsoft Exchange
  • Targeted Communication Tools
  • Parking Reservations

Register now to secure your spot!